Home Forums ROV ROV Rookie Corner de mobbing

de mobbing

Home Forums ROV ROV Rookie Corner de mobbing

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    robert godbold
    Participant

Hi everyone, I’m currently in the Air force as a Mech tech and leaving in the next 6 months. I’ve done the so called ‘taster’ course at fort William sore it as a new challenge and want to get started in the industry .I have a lot of hydraulic experience and minimal electrical, i maybe looking to spend an ELC on a ROV course at one of big training places but heard rumours to not bother and so on and so on………………..if any ones got and good gen and good info as to where to go next would be good and much appreciated.(I’ve got a BOSIET + MIST sorted )

😀 cheers guys

rob

LEE
    Participant

Hi Rob,