Home Forums General General Board OFFSHORE physical Needs VA Records?

OFFSHORE physical Needs VA Records?

Home Forums General General Board OFFSHORE physical Needs VA Records?

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    brad
    Participant

Hey guys I hate for my first post to be a question, but unfortunately it is. Oceaneering offered me a PT trainnee slot and I of course accepted because I have zero experience on the subject. At my physical the doc noticed I checked prior injury to my shoulder and now he is not clearing me until they get a copy of my va medical records stating all the details.
    IT’s not that i’m hiding anything but dealing with the va is murder.
    Any thoughts on what they are looking for?
    Will this screw up my job offer?
    any and all help is appreceiated.
    DOG

Andy
    Participant

PM your email address – I have a suggestion!

brad
    Participant

Well looks like everything checked out. I am the newest trainee of Oceannering Int. Morgan City, LA.
    Thanks dude been a ton of help.
    Any advice regarding this new endeavor?
    J

Andy
    Participant

Glad everything sorted – and congrats! 😀

No ROV experience/advice from me, im a trainee waiting to start myself!

Looking forward to sharing my experiences tho over the first 12 months tho.

David Sherry
    Participant

well done on gaining your new position. I hope you enjoy the work 🙂

brad
    Participant

got any advice?

ROVSKI
    Participant